In this guide you will learn how to delete a classroom.
- If you click on a classroom in your dashboard, you will go to the classroom page. Here you will see created lists on the left and classroom info on the right.
- Click the "DELETE" button on the left (at the end of the card) and confirm the action.
- If deletion were successful, the app should have brought you back to the dashboard